Have you ever had to apologize for your noisy neighbors or loud people sitting around you at the cafe during a conference call? Well, it’s a common affair for me when I’m travelling to events or meetings, but there has been no way around the noise until date.

Now coming to my experience, I decided to place a video call to my colleague Karthik on Facebook Messenger, who was quite annoyed with my tomfoolery, but hopped on to test Krisp when I told him what this tool was actually capable of.

Privacy Concerns?

Further, if you are concerned about your data privacy, Krisp has reassured users saying that all of the AI processing happens on-device and none of the audio is uploaded to the company’s servers. This is also the reason that Krisp has high CPU and Memory usage, which improves over time.