Nintendo’s Shigeru Miyamoto is always front and center when speaking about first party titles.  The developer who is currently at work on Pikmin 3 and Luigi’s Mansion 2, also revealed that he’s currently working on an unnamed title that the developer has been vaguely hinting at for weeks.  The recently released Skyward Sword saw critical praise upon its release last month, and Miyamoto believes that fans have come to expect alot from the developer.

“This certainly makes me feel some pressure,” the developer said.  Is it too much pressure to try to come out with something new?  I have to say no.  I’m enjoying myself.  But when I make something, I always try to do my best.”

  • This article was updated on March 7th, 2018

More on Attack of the Fanboy :

Attack of the Fanboy / Nintendo / Miyamoto striving for his best work with Wii U and 3DS titles

Chosen Solution